ClagTunes episode 3

Why yes, it’s Episode the Third! Here’s the track listing (spoiler alert):

  1. Monkey Man by the Specials from The Specials
  2. You Was Me by Jonny from Jonny
  3. Compass by Jamie Lidell from Compass
  4. AT & T by Pavement from Wowee Zowee
  5. The Wilhelm Scream by James Blake from James Blake

Visit the clagTunes page for full subscription details, or click one of these links (thanks Huffduffer):